SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING (SCUP)  Elected/Appointed membership:			
		<b>Z</b> e Sinel	<b>Ø</b> n <b>Ø</b>
		Bile Laird (Chair)	<b>G</b> n <b>2</b>
		Louise McEachern	<b>O</b> n <b>2</b>
		Ryan Palmer	<b>0</b> n <b>2</b>
		Matheus Sanita Lima	<b>9</b> n <b>2</b>
		Kanbin Wang	<b>G</b> n <b>2</b>
		Shaw Witehead	<b>0</b> n <b>2</b>
		Beth MacougliShacleton	<b>0</b> n <b>2</b>
		Kn Yeung	<b>0</b> in <b>£</b>
		Name:	
		Alan Shepard	ex officio
		Florentine Strzelczyk (Vice-Chair	
		Lynn Logan	ex officio
Ex officio membership:		Penny Pexman	ex officio
Ex officio membership.	T	ResittonSiddiqui	ex officio
		·	
		Bessident Robert Lattencellor	ex officio
		Provost & Vice-President (Academic)  Vice-President (Operations & Finance)  Vice-President (Research)  Vice-Provost (Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies)	
		Vice-Provost & Chief Librarian	
Christy Bressette (designate: Paula Hedgepeth)	ex officio	Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (Indigenous Initiatives)	
Sophie Roland	ex officio	Academic Colleague	
Barry Craig (designate: Dan Smith)	ex officio	President, Affiliated University College Huro	n
Emilie Kalaydjian	ex officio	President, University Students' Council	
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary	
Eric Mallory	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Financial Services)	
Andrew Konowalchuk	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Facilities Management)	
Ruban Chelladurai	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Institutional Planning and Budgeting)	
Nusha Keyghobadi	Resource	Acting Vice-Provost (Academic Planning, Policy & Faculty)	
Marisa Modeski	Resource	University Registrar	

Senate
Senate
Senate
Senate
Senate
Senate
Senate
Senate

Board of Goernor
Board of Goernor