SENATE COMMITTEE ON ACADEMIC POLICY (POLICY)

Name:	Term Expires:	Elected/Appointed By:	Faculty/Unit:
Nicole Campbell	30-Jun-26	Senate	Schulich
Mark Cleveland (Vice-Chair)	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
Lorraine Davies	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
Michael Fox	30-Jun-26	Senate	Arts and Humanities
Laura Graham	30-Jun-26	Senate	Health Sciences
Kathleena Henricus	30-Jun-25	Senate	Undergraduate
Alexander Meyer	30-Jun-25	Senate	Arts and Humanities
Xianbin Wang	30-Jun-25	Senate	Engineering
Ken Yeung (Chair)	30-Jun-26	Senate	Science
Alexander Zero	30-Jun-25	Senate	Graduate Student
TBD			

Observers:			
Name:		Position:	
Ruth Martin	ex officio (n-v)	Chair, Graduate Education Council Academic Policy Committee	
Amanda Green (alternate: Kathie Hess)	30-Jun-25 (n-v)	Academic Advisor	
Jason Chew (alternate: Jen Chambers)	30-Jun-25 (n-v)	Administrative Representative from Pool of Individuals Managing Second-Entry Programs	
Lori Johnson (alternate: Madison Watson)	30-Jun-25 (n-v)	Graduate Assistant	