Alan Shepard (designate: Michael Milde)	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor	
Florentine Strzelczyk (designate: Susan Lewis)	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	
Lynn Logan (designate: Eric Mallory)	ex officio	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)	
Donna Kotsopoulos (Chair)	ex officio	Vice-Chair of Senate	
Susanne Schmid	ex officio	Chair of the Nominating Committee (designate)	
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary	