NOMINATING COMMITTEE  Elected membership:			
Nica Borradaile	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Kate Choi	30-Jun-26	Senate	Social Science
Kathleena Henricus	30-Jun-25	Senate	Undergraduate
Donna Kotsopoulos (Chair)	30-Jun-25	Senate	Education
Alexandra Lukawski	30-Jun-25	Senate	Graduate Student
Alfonso Nocilla	30-Jun-26	Senate	Law
Daniel Robinson	30-Jun-25	Senate	FIMS
Susanne Schmid (Vice-Chair)	30-Jun-26	Senate	Schulich
Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Alan Shepard (designate: Nancy Stewart)	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor	
Florentine Strzelczyk (designate: John Doerksen)	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	
Lynn Logan (designate: Eric Mallory)	ex officio	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)	
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary	