HONORARY DEGREES COMMITTEE			
Elected/Appointed membership:			
Name:	Term Expires:	Elected/Appointed By:	Faculty/Unit:
Constanza Burucua	30-Jun-26	Senate	Arts and Humanities
Mark Daley	30-Jun-25	Senate	Admin. Staff
Stacey Hann	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
Lisa Henderson	30-Jun-26	Senate	FIMS
Allyson Page	30-Jun-26	Senate	Health Sciences
Nicole Redvers	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Matheus Sanita Lima	30-Jun-25	Senate	Graduate Student
Laurel Shire	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
Ricardas Zitikis	30-Jun-26	Senate	Science
Sarah Chapman	30-Jun-26	Alumni Association	
Lawrence Loh	30-Jun-26	Alumni Association	
Robert Ventresca	30-Jun-25	President, Affiliated University Colleges	King's
Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Kelly Meighen	ex officio	Chancellor	
Alan Shepard (Chair)	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor	
Florentine Strzelczyk (designate: John Doerksen)	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	
Karen Bertrand	ex officio	Vice-President (University Advancement)	
Penny Pexman	ex officio	Vice-President (Research)	
Joan Finegan	ex officio	Director of Convocation	
Caroline Whippey	ex officio	Associate Director of Convocation	
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary	