CONVOCATION BOARD Ex officio membership:		
Joan Finegan (Chair)	ex officio	Director of Convocation
Caroline Whippey	ex officio	Associate Director of Convocation
Kelly Meighen	ex officio	Chancellor
Alan Shepard (designate: Emily Bruce)	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor
Susan Lewis (designate: Amrit Ahluwalia)	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)
Kamran Siddiqui	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies)
Marisa Modeski (Vice-Chair) (designate: Val Sarkany)	ex officio	Univeristy Registrar
Amy Bryson	ex officio	University Secretary
Kibret Mequanint	ex officio	Marshal
Officers of Convocation (appoint	ed by the Operations	/Agenda Committee)
Name:	Term Expires:	Role:
Joan Finegan	30-Jun-26	Director of Convocation
Kibret Mequanint	30-Jun-26	Marshal
Nicole Jesko	30-Jun-26	Associate Marshal
Mackenzie White	30-Jun-26	Associate Marshal
Chris Smith	30-Jun-26	Chief Usher
Lauren Dodd	31-Dec-25	Associate Chief Usher
Katrina McIntosh	30-Jun-25	Associate Chief Usher
	30-Jun-26	Esquire Bedel
Vacant	30-Jun-20	
Vacant Vacant	30-Jun-25	Esquire Bedel
Vacant	30-Jun-25	Esquire Bedel
Vacant Daniel Brou	30-Jun-25 30-Jun-26	Esquire Bedel Chief Public Orator