AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Appointed membership:		
Name:	Term Expires:	Appointed By:
Michelle Banik	30-Jun-25	Board
Susan Clarke	30-Jun-25	Board
Salim Chahbar	30-Jun-25	Board
Lori Higgs (Chair)	30-Jun-25	Board
Geoff Pollock	30-Jun-25	Board
Vacant	30-Jun-25	
Vacant	30-Jun-25	Board
Ex officio membership:		
Name:		Position:
Sarah Shortreed	ex officio	Chair of the Board
Marlene McGrath	ex officio	Vice-Chair of the Board
Greg Dick (Vice-Chair)	ex officio	Chair of the Property and Finance Committee
Alan Shepard	Resource	President & Vice-Chancellor
Lynn Logan	Resource	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)
Jane O'Brien	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Human Resources)
Eric Mallory	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Financial Services)
Jim Loupos	Resource	Director of Internal Audit
Ryan Palmer	Resource	Controller
Paul Eluchok	Resource	University Legal Counsel
lan Jeffreys	Resource	External Auditor
Amy Bryson	Resource	University Secretary