An update will be provided at the June 2024 meeting.

The planning stage documents, and developed standards were shared and

Worker Representatives (Attendees in bold) Andrew Flegel, CUPE 2361 (Alternate) Caitlin Corcoran, UWOSA Vacant, SAGE Cleusa De Oliveira, UWOSA Darryl Stanley, CUPE 2361 Felix Lee, UWOFA George Dugbartey, PSAC 610 Gurpreet Dhami, PMA Jeff Van Haarlem, OPSEU Lesley Oliver, PMA (Alternate) Lewis Pellar, IUOE Peter Chidiac, UWOFA Sandy Pavia, CUPE 2692 Stephen Crowe, IUOE (Alternate)

Employer Representatives Bryan Wakefield Craig Clifford Chris Bumbacco Mike Gaylard

Resources Jane O'Brien Jean-Claude Aubin Kyle Pollard Louise Koza